• Federal Offices

    broken image

    Shelley Moore-Capito

    United States Senator

    Shelley Moore-Capito was the first Republican woman elected to Congress and the first woman elected to the U.S. Senate from West Virginia. She is also the first Republican to win a full term in the Senate from West Virginia since 1942.


    U.S. Senate, 2015-present
    U.S. House of Representatives, 2001-2014
    West Virginia State House of Delegates, 1997-2001


    broken image

    Carol Miller

    United States Congresswoman

    Carol Devine Miller served 12 years in the WV House of Delegates prior to being elected to Congress from the 3rd District in 2018.

  • State Senate

    broken image

    Donna Boley

    President Pro Tempore
    Pleasants County - District 3

    broken image

    Amy Grady

    Mason County - District 4

    broken image

    Patricia Rucker

    Jefferson County - District 16

  • House of Delegates

    broken image

    Kathie Hess-Crouse

    Putnam County - District 19

    broken image

    Laura Kimble

    Harrison County - District 71

    broken image

    Margitta Mazzocchi

    Logan County - District 31

    broken image

    Erikka Storch

    Ohio County - District 4

    broken image

    Amy Summers

    Majority Leader
    Taylor County - District 73

    broken image

    Heather Tully

    Nicholas County - District 49